Residential & Commercial Real Estate
Estate Planning • Probate • Civil Litigation
Landlord Rights • Land Use & Development
Business Formation & Commercial Law


Given the daily changes and circumstances surrounding the COVID19 virus, TMB remains committed to do our best to serve our clients and professional partners.  As of March 20, Governor Lamont has determined that lawyers are an essential service and we will continue to remain open and conduct business as usual. With that said, and if need be, our attorneys and staff have the ability to work remotely and here are the extensions and email address of our attorneys and staff which will help you stay in contact with us.

The office phone number is 860.652.8600:  

Scott McCuin – Ext: 1002  • E: scott@tmbclaw.com

Lou Tavano  – Ext: 1001  • E: lou@tmbclaw.com

Mike Bonanno – Ext: 1003 • E: mike@tmbclaw.com

Melissa Caye – Ext: 1000  • E: melissa@tmbclaw.com

Suzanne Bronson – Ext: 1005   • E: suzanne@tmbclaw.com

Jody Campagna – Ext: 1008  • E: jody@tmbclaw.com

Ben Gluck – Ext: 1009   • E: ben@tmbclaw.com

Jill O’Connor – Ext: 1010   • E: jill@tmbclaw.com

Eliza Collins – Ext: 1012 • E: eliza@tmbclaw.com

Jessica Malenfant – Ext: 1013 • E: jessica@tmbclaw.com

Thank you for your continued support and please stay safe



Website Coming Soon!